Our Staff

Conrad Kradolfer
Owner, President
Internal Sales
(406) 580-2769 | (406) 587-5012
conradk@houseofclean.us

Curt Kradolfer
Owner, Vice President
Bozeman, Big Sky
(406) 580-0158 | (406) 587-5012
curtk@houseofclean.us

Shelly Bogle
Accounts Receivable
GSA Sales
(406) 587-5012
sbogle@houseofclean.us

Pat Carrasco
Repair Technician Bozeman
(406) 587-5012
pcarrasco@houseofclean.us

John Dersam
Missoula / Surrounding Area
(406) 544-2022 | (406) 549-0632
jdersam@houseofclean.us

Ray Dixon
Warehouse Manager
(406) 587-5012

Kyle Emge
Bozeman Warehouse Member

Jason Hall
Kalispell, Polson, Browning,
Surrounding Area
(406) 249-3421
jhall@houseofclean.us

John Hanson
Bozeman, Livingston, West
Yellowstone, Gardiner
(406) 600-5660 | (406) 587-5012
jhanson@houseofclean.us

Mike Harris
Missoula
Hamilton & Surrounding Area
(406) 529-3866 | (406) 587-5012
mharris@houseofclean.us

Jamie Harsha
Office Team Member
(406) 587-5012

Jeff Hunt
Missoula / Surrounding
Eastern Montana
(406) 529-9055 | (406) 549-0632
jhunt@houseofclean.us

Lane Kearns
Bozeman Warehouse Member

Rick Kleinjan
Repaiir Technician Missoula
(406) 549-0632
rkleinjan@houseofclean.us

Cheryl Mathews
Missoula Office Team Member
(406) 549-0632
cmathews@houseofclean.us

Shawna Schott
Accounts Payable
(406) 587-5012
sschott@houseofclean.us

Mike Ward
Bozeman, Big Timber,
Three Forks
(406) 581-8546 | (406) 587-5012
mward@houseofclean.us

Tom Ward
Purchasing
(406) 587-5012
tward@houseofclean.us

Greg Zmak
Missoula / Surrounding Area
(406) 529-2411 | (406) 549-0632
gzmak@houseofclean.us

Missoula Warehouse Team
Michael, Chris, Jesse