Conrad Kradolfer
Business Development Executive
(406) 580-2769 | (406) 587-5012
conradk@hillyard.com

 

Curt Kradolfer
Business Development Executive
(406) 580-0158 | (406) 587-5012
curtk@hillyard.com

 

Shelly Bogle
Operations Manager
(406) 587-5012
sbogle@hillyard.com

 

Shawna Wood
Operations Coordinator
(406) 587-5012
swood@hillyard.com

 

Pat Carrasco
Service Technician 
(406) 587-5012
pcarrasco@hillyard.com

 

 
Ray Dixon
Logistics Specialist
(406) 587-5012

 

 
Kyle Donovan
Delivery Driver 
(406) 587-5012

 

Chris Edwards
Account Manager
(406) 587-5012
cedwards@hillyard.com

 

 
Dylan Goich
CCAP Specialist
(406) 587-5012

 

 
Kieran Goich
Logistics Specialist
(406) 587-5012

 

John Hanson
Account Manager
(406) 600-5660 | (406) 587-5012
jhanson@hillyard.com

 

Mike Harris
Account Manager
(406) 529-3866 | (406) 587-5012
mharris@hillyard.com

 

 

Cheryl Mathews
Customer Service Associate
(406) 549-0632
cmathews@hillyard.com

 

 
Chase Smith
Delivery Driver
(406) 587-5012

 

 
Tami Wood
Customer Service Associate
(406) 587-5012

 

Greg Zmak
Account Manager
(406) 529-2411 | (406) 549-0632
gzmak@hillyard.com